"Malice Four"

Go down

"Malice Four" Empty "Malice Four"

Post by kosovohp on Sun Oct 17, 2010 11:29 pm

Ninja Gaiden is a side-scrolling platform game in which the player takes control of the player character, Ryu Hayabusa, and guides him through six "Acts" that comprise 20 levels.[1] Ryu's physical strength is represented by a life meter, which decreases when he is hit by an enemy or projectile. A "life" is lost when the life meter depletes entirely, when Ryu falls off of the screen, or when the timer runs out. A game over screen appears when all lives are lost;[2] however, the player may restart the level on which this occurred by continuing.[3] At the end of every act, the player fights a boss; bosses have life meters that the player depletes with attacks. A boss is defeated when its life meter is depleted entirely.[2] Each boss is one of the "Malice Four" evil underlings of the Jaquio, the game's main antagonist. The Malice Four consist of Barbarian, Bomberhead, Basaquer, and their leader Bloody Malth.[4][5]

Manayunk, PA Cosmetic Surgery
insurance for lawyers


Posts : 482
Join date : 2010-09-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum